When you buy a Premium package as a member, you immediately become a Premium member. As a Premium member you can send plenty of messages, you also have access to all Premium options, such as sending and receiving photos and gifts in chat messages or viewing all private photos of other members.
Because we don't want every passer-by or curious visitor on Secretflirts to have access to all the details and personal photos of our members. We do our utmost to guarantee your anonymity and privacy.
Premium members are seriously looking for chats and have access to all profile information and photos of other members.
All data that you entrust to us is protected. Secretflirts will never publish or forward your phone number and / or e-mail address to other members. Think about your own privacy. Don't just give your phone number or e-mail address to someone else.
We will not use your data for commercial purposes nor will we pass this data on to third parties. Just us from Secretflirts hold your personal information to view. Only for functional purposes, such as the performance of our services. We will hereby strict privacy and observe confidentiality.
Login to your personal account. Go to the menu item 'Credits', select the Premium package that best suits your chat needs, the more credits you purchase, the more credits you get for free. We don't offer a subscription model. You simply pay whenever you want credits and nothing else.
When you use our Premium services then the compensation is:
- Sending one text message, gift or photo costs 10 credits. (starting at $1.70 per message)
- For every message you receive: free
You can get an overview of all prices per Premium package and message can be found on our Pricing page or when you are logged in on the menu under 'Credits'.
Only 365 Concepts or a neutral payment reference will be on you bank statement or credit card statement. NEVER will the name of Secretflirts or a reference to chat or flirting be mentioned on your bank statement or credit card statement.
To send a photo of a gift to another member in a chat you must be a Premium member. You can do this easily by purchasing a credit package on the 'Credit' page.
As a Premium member you can then send a photo by clicking on the photo camera icon in the left hand corner of your chat window.
Next to the camera icon is the gift icon. If you click here you will get an option screen where you can search and select a gift. After selecting press the 'Send Gift' button.
Sending one text message, gift or photo costs 10 credits.
You can easily remove a sent chat conversation, message or photo.
If you are sitting behind your laptop or computer, you can do this by right-clicking on the message you want to delete. Then an option "Delete message" or "Delete chat" will appear if you press this, the selected message or photo is deleted.
Do you use a mobile phone or tablet? Simply press your finger on it message you want to delete. Then an option "Delete message" or "Delete chat" will appear if you press this, the selected message or photo is deleted.
You can easily 'Like' another member by pressing the button on the member's profile. This is the button with the text: 'Like profilename'.
All your favorite members who you have given a Like can then be found under the menu item 'Likes'. There is no maximum on the number of members you can 'Like', so don't hold back and hand out those Likes!
You can use the 'Members' option for this, which you can find in the menu at the top when you are logged in to your personal account. You can search for different aspects:
New members sign up daily at Secretflirts. But your search results are based on your search criteria and on the profiles in our database.
If your search criteria have not changed and there are no new members matching your search, the same profiles will be shown. In that case, adjust your search criteria a bit to get more results.
Yes, you can find your own profile within the search results on the Members page.
You can change the information on your personal account yourself. For this you need to be logged in to your personal account.
In your personal account you go to the menu 'My profile'. Here you can put all your information. Make sure to click on 'Save' so that all changes are saved.
You can add or remove a photo yourself. For this you need to be logged in to your personal account.
Within your account go to the menu 'My profile'. At the bottom you see the option 'Photos'. Select the option '+ Add new photo' when you want to add a photo.
At the bottom of the photo you will then see 2 buttons; green and red. By pressing the green button you select the photo as your profile photo of your personal account. With the red button you delete the selected photo.
All added photos first must be submitted to be inspected to prevent misuse.
We will reject your photo if you do not take the following into account:
- Only pictures of yourself. No other persons recognizable in are image.
- No children or anyone who appears under then the age of 18.
- No violation of copyrights or rights of anothers.
- No offensive photos or pictures of violence or illegal activities.
- Photo in JPG, PNG or GIF format with a maximum size of 5 MB..
Secretflirts always reserves the right to not approve a photo or remove it afterwards.
You can select which e-mails you wish to receive. For this you must be logged in to your personal account.
In your account, go to the 'Settings' menu. The 'E-mail notifications' section allows you to control the messages we send you. Turn this off as desired and select 'Save data'.
This limits the number of e-mails you will receive. You will still receive e-mails related to our service. For example messages related to not being able to log in, service messages and the like.
Follow the next steps to log back into your personal account:
Select the menu item 'My account' at the top of the screen. Click on the sentence 'Forgot your password' at the bottom. Then enter the e-mail address you used to register at Secretflirts. You will then receive the option to create a new password by e-mail.
If you are still unable to login after following the steps above, send an e-mail to email@example.com
You have to delete your account yourself. This is to prevent abuse and misuse of your data. To do this, log in to your personal account on Secretflirts. Then click on menu 'Settings. At the bottom of the section 'Delete account' you can then permanently delete your account.
If you notice that you're spending too much time on Secretflirts, you can choose to request an access ban from our Customer Service. Your IP address and e-mail address will then be blocked for 12 months, so that you can no longer use our website. Please contact our Customer Service page to establish such a voluntary access ban or e-mail us at firstname.lastname@example.org
If you are concerned about a loved one, please contact us as well.
Yes. Real memeber are live at Secretflirts, such as your own profile. You can chat with these members, flirt and if desired from both sides also meet. Purely for entertainment purposes we also offer chats with fictional profiles (so-called ChatPals).
Physical arrangements can be made with profiles of real members, of course not with these fictional profiles.
You should take that into account Secretflirts offers chats with both real member profiles and fictitious member profiles (called ChatPals) and that Secretflirts can deploy Hosts. The Hosts can have fictional conversations, role play or have other fictional communication with the user and other users of the website. Hosts are deployed with the aim of stimulating interactions within the website and having conversations with users. Hosts are also intended to monitor user activities, communications and content in order to ensure that these conditions are adhered to. The user agrees that all content originating from such Hosts, information, texts and images are fictional and are only intended as entertainment. All Hosts are fictitious. Any resemblance to real persons, living or dead is pure coincidence. In contrast to real member profiles, no arrangements can be made with fictitious profiles and Hosts. You can identify the ChatPals by the logo in the right hand corner of the profile picture in the profile.